Meslek Yüksekokulu

Akademik Kadro

Ahmet Yekta Kayman

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Ahmet Yekta Kayman

yektakayman@dogus.edu.tr

Mehmet Emek

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Mehmet Emek

memek@dogus.edu.tr

Ayşe Yasemin Şengül

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Ayşe Yasemin Şengül

yatilgan@dogus.edu.tr

Setenay Sezer Babalıoğlu

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Setenay Sezer Babalıoğlu

ssezer@dogus.edu.tr

Cem Kerman

Öğr. Gör.

Cem Kerman

ckerman@dogus.edu.tr

Mehmet Emin Yıldız

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Mehmet Emin Yıldız

mehmetyildiz@dogus.edu.tr

Feyiz Çakıroğlu

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Feyiz Çakıroğlu

fcakiroglu@dogus.edu.tr

Çağatay Çınar

Öğr. Gör.

Çağatay Çınar

ccinar@dogus.edu.tr

Nurperi İçli

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Nurperi İçli

nicli@dogus.edu.tr

Bora Kurtuluş

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Bora Kurtuluş

bkurtulus@dogus.edu.tr

Seval Aksoy

Öğr. Gör.

Seval Aksoy

sevalaksoy@dogus.edu.tr

İlknur Doğu Öztürk

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

İlknur Doğu Öztürk

iozturk@dogus.edu.tr

Rahmi İlhan Duygu

Öğr. Gör.

Rahmi İlhan Duygu

iduygu@dogus.edu.tr

Ceren Ekinci Tahsildaroğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Ceren Ekinci Tahsildaroğlu

cekinci@dogus.edu.tr

Güler Ertaş

Öğr. Gör.

Güler Ertaş

gertas@dogus.edu.tr

Sezai Gülşen

Öğr. Gör.

Sezai Gülşen

sgulsen@dogus.edu.tr

Seydi Murat Koç

Öğr. Gör.

Seydi Murat Koç

smkoc@dogus.edu.tr

Serpil Şakar

Öğr. Gör.

Serpil Şakar

ssakar@dogus.edu.tr

Işın Fevziye Tuğrul

Öğr. Gör.

Işın Fevziye Tuğrul

itugrul@dogus.edu.tr

Nihan Yarmacı

Öğr. Gör.

Nihan Yarmacı

nyarmaci@dogus.edu.tr

Şenay Yenigün

Öğr. Gör.

Şenay Yenigün

syenigun@dogus.edu.tr

Yener Yıldırımkal

Öğr. Gör.

Yener Yıldırımkal

yyildirimkal@dogus.edu.tr

Ahmet Fatih Kocaer

Öğr. Gör.

Ahmet Fatih Kocaer

akocaer@dogus.edu.tr

Nil Varan

Öğr. Gör.

Nil Varan

nvaran@dogus.edu.tr

Gülten Yörük

Öğr. Gör.

Gülten Yörük

gyoruk@dogus.edu.tr

 Esra Uzunoğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Esra Uzunoğlu

euzunoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Ahmet Tuz

Öğr. Gör.

Ahmet Tuz

atuz@dogus.edu.tr

Murat Türkmen

Öğr. Gör.

Murat Türkmen

mturkmen@dogus.edu.tr

Özlem Taşkıran

Öğr. Gör.

Özlem Taşkıran

otaskiran@dogus.edu.tr

Ayhan Tarakçı

Öğr. Gör.

Ayhan Tarakçı

atarakcı@dogus.edu.tr

 Zehra Cansu Rendeci

Öğr. Gör.

Zehra Cansu Rendeci

zrendeci@dogus.edu.tr

Cevahir Parlak

Öğr. Gör.

Cevahir Parlak

cparlak@dogus.edu.tr

Eda Özovacı

Öğr. Gör.

Eda Özovacı

eozovaci@dogus.edu.tr

Kübra Nur Menengiç

Öğr. Gör.

Kübra Nur Menengiç

kmenengic@dogus.edu.tr

Hanife Candır Şimşek

Öğr. Gör.

Hanife Candır Şimşek

hsimsek@dogus.edu.tr

Merve Burcu Akbulut Genç

Öğr. Gör.

Merve Burcu Akbulut Genç

mgenc@dogus.edu.tr

Nahide Koçer

Öğr. Gör.

Nahide Koçer

nkocer@dogus.edu.tr

Şebnem Kirazoğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Şebnem Kirazoğlu

skirazoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Berat Kaymaz

Öğr. Gör.

Berat Kaymaz

bkaymaz@dogus.edu.tr

Ahmet Kartal

Öğr. Gör.

Ahmet Kartal

akartal@dogus.edu.tr

Özlem Kara

Öğr. Gör.

Özlem Kara

okara@dogus.edu.tr

Sultan Gedik Göçer

Öğr. Gör.

Sultan Gedik Göçer

sgocer@dogus.edu.tr

Barkan Eskiili

Öğr. Gör.

Barkan Eskiili

beskiili@dogus.edu.tr

Yekta Helbest Akgül

Öğr. Gör.

Yekta Helbest Akgül

yakgul@dogus.edu.tr

Hamdi Gökbulut

Öğr. Gör.

Hamdi Gökbulut

hgokbulut@dogus.edu.tr

Damla Akarsu

Öğr. Gör.

Damla Akarsu

dakarsu@dogus.edu.tr

Yasin Abanoz

Uzman Doktor

Yasin Abanoz

yabanoz@dogus.edu.tr

Bora Yoldemir

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Bora Yoldemir

byoldemir@dogus.edu.tr

Roza Süleymanoğlu Dinçer

Öğr. Gör.

Roza Süleymanoğlu Dinçer

rdincer@dogus.edu.tr

Yusuf Yalçın

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Yusuf Yalçın

yyalcin@dogus.edu.tr

Ali Ahmet Şirin

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Ali Ahmet Şirin

asirin@dogus.edu.tr

Hüsniye Aylin Hakyemez

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Hüsniye Aylin Hakyemez

hhakyemez@dogus.edu.tr

Rıdvan Büdün

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Rıdvan Büdün

rbudun@dogus.edu.tr

Ülkü Demir

Öğr. Gör.

Ülkü Demir

udemir@dogus.edu.tr

Altan Bayar

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Altan Bayar

abayar@dogus.edu.tr

Merve Dinç

Öğr. Gör.

Merve Dinç

mdinc@dogus.edu.tr

Hüseyin Cemal Kocabaşoğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Hüseyin Cemal Kocabaşoğlu

hkocabasoglu@dogus.edu.tr

#academician#