Meslek Yüksekokulu

Akademik Kadro

Ahmet Yekta Kayman

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Ahmet Yekta Kayman

yektakayman@dogus.edu.tr

Mehmet Emek

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Mehmet Emek

memek@dogus.edu.tr

Ayşe Yasemin Şengül

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Ayşe Yasemin Şengül

yatilgan@dogus.edu.tr

Setenay Sezer Babalıoğlu

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Setenay Sezer Babalıoğlu

ssezer@dogus.edu.tr

Feyiz Çakıroğlu

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Feyiz Çakıroğlu

fcakiroglu@dogus.edu.tr

Tayfun Apuhan

Prof. Dr.

Tayfun Apuhan

tapuhan@dogus.edu.tr

Bora Kurtuluş

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Bora Kurtuluş

bkurtulus@dogus.edu.tr

Çağatay Çınar

Öğr. Gör.

Çağatay Çınar

ccinar@dogus.edu.tr

Seval Aksoy

Öğr. Gör.

Seval Aksoy

sevalaksoy@dogus.edu.tr

Güler Ertaş

Öğr. Gör.

Güler Ertaş

gertas@dogus.edu.tr

Sezai Gülşen

Öğr. Gör.

Sezai Gülşen

sgulsen@dogus.edu.tr

Seydi Murat Koç

Öğr. Gör.

Seydi Murat Koç

smkoc@dogus.edu.tr

Emre Atırcıoğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Emre Atırcıoğlu

eatircioglu@dogus.edu.tr

Işın Fevziye Tuğrul

Öğr. Gör.

Işın Fevziye Tuğrul

itugrul@dogus.edu.tr

Cem Kerman

Öğr. Gör.

Cem Kerman

ckerman@dogus.edu.tr

Ceren Ekinci Tahsildaroğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Ceren Ekinci Tahsildaroğlu

cekinci@dogus.edu.tr

Yener Yıldırımkal

Öğr. Gör.

Yener Yıldırımkal

yyildirimkal@dogus.edu.tr

Nil Varan

Öğr. Gör.

Nil Varan

nvaran@dogus.edu.tr

Ahmet Fatih Kocaer

Öğr. Gör.

Ahmet Fatih Kocaer

akocaer@dogus.edu.tr

Gülten Yörük

Öğr. Gör.

Gülten Yörük

gyoruk@dogus.edu.tr

 Esra Uzunoğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Esra Uzunoğlu

euzunoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Ahmet Tuz

Öğr. Gör.

Ahmet Tuz

atuz@dogus.edu.tr

Özlem Taşkıran

Öğr. Gör.

Özlem Taşkıran

otaskiran@dogus.edu.tr

Ayhan Tarakçı

Öğr. Gör.

Ayhan Tarakçı

atarakcı@dogus.edu.tr

 Zehra Cansu Rendeci

Öğr. Gör.

Zehra Cansu Rendeci

zrendeci@dogus.edu.tr

Şenay Yenigün

Öğr. Gör.

Şenay Yenigün

syenigun@dogus.edu.tr

Ahmet Kartal

Öğr. Gör.

Ahmet Kartal

akartal@dogus.edu.tr

Cevahir Parlak

Öğr. Gör.

Cevahir Parlak

cparlak@dogus.edu.tr

Eda Özovacı

Öğr. Gör.

Eda Özovacı

eozovaci@dogus.edu.tr

Kübra Nur Menengiç

Öğr. Gör.

Kübra Nur Menengiç

kmenengic@dogus.edu.tr

Merve Burcu Akbulut Genç

Öğr. Gör.

Merve Burcu Akbulut Genç

mgenc@dogus.edu.tr

Hanife Candır Şimşek

Öğr. Gör.

Hanife Candır Şimşek

hsimsek@dogus.edu.tr

Nahide Koçer

Öğr. Gör.

Nahide Koçer

nkocer@dogus.edu.tr

Şebnem Kirazoğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Şebnem Kirazoğlu

skirazoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Berat Kaymaz

Öğr. Gör.

Berat Kaymaz

bkaymaz@dogus.edu.tr

Sultan Gedik Göçer

Öğr. Gör.

Sultan Gedik Göçer

sgocer@dogus.edu.tr

Altan Bayar

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Altan Bayar

abayar@dogus.edu.tr

Elif Tuğçe Sümengen

Öğr. Gör.

Elif Tuğçe Sümengen

esumengen@dogus.edu.tr

Barkan Eskiili

Öğr. Gör.

Barkan Eskiili

beskiili@dogus.edu.tr

Hüseyin Cemal Kocabaşoğlu

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Hüseyin Cemal Kocabaşoğlu

hkocabasoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Hamdi Gökbulut

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Hamdi Gökbulut

hgokbulut@dogus.edu.tr

Yasin Abanoz

Uzman Doktor

Yasin Abanoz

yabanoz@dogus.edu.tr

Fatma Uyar

Öğr. Gör.

Fatma Uyar

fuyar@dogus.edu.tr

Muhammet Sinan Başarslan

Öğr. Gör.

Muhammet Sinan Başarslan

mbasarslan@dogus.edu.tr

Damla Akarsu

Öğr. Gör.

Damla Akarsu

dakarsu@dogus.edu.tr

Bora Yoldemir

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Bora Yoldemir

byoldemir@dogus.edu.tr

Gökçe Atlıhan

Öğr.Gör.

Gökçe Atlıhan

gatlihan@dogus.edu.tr

Şeyma Saydam

Öğr. Gör.

Şeyma Saydam

ssaydam@dogus.edu.tr

Şeyma Saydam

Instructor

Şeyma Saydam

ssaydam@dogus.edu.tr

Roza Süleymanoğlu Dinçer

Öğr. Gör.

Roza Süleymanoğlu Dinçer

rdincer@dogus.edu.tr

Yusuf Yalçın

Dr.Öğr.Üyesi

Yusuf Yalçın

yyalcin@dogus.edu.tr

Ali Ahmet Şirin

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Ali Ahmet Şirin

asirin@dogus.edu.tr

Hüsniye Aylin Hakyemez

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Hüsniye Aylin Hakyemez

hhakyemez@dogus.edu.tr

Rıdvan Büdün

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Rıdvan Büdün

rbudun@dogus.edu.tr

Ülkü Demir

Öğr. Gör.

Ülkü Demir

udemir@dogus.edu.tr

Yavuz Selim Yıldırım

Doç. Dr.

Yavuz Selim Yıldırım

yyyildirim@dogus.edu.tr

Abdul Fettah Hakim

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Abdul Fettah Hakim

ahakim@dogus.edu.tr

Yeşim Abanoz

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Yeşim Abanoz

yabanoz@dogus.edu.tr

Merve Dinç

Öğr. Gör.

Merve Dinç

mdinc@dogus.edu.tr

Derya Demirdelen

Öğr. Gör.

Derya Demirdelen

ddemirdelen@dogus.edu.tr

Günnur İspir

Öğr. Gör.

Günnur İspir

gispir@dogus.edu.tr

Arzu Şensivas

Öğr. Gör.

Arzu Şensivas

asensivas@dogus.edu.tr

Berna Cındık

Öğr. Gör.

Berna Cındık

bcindik@dogus.edu.tr

Sezin Süer

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Sezin Süer

ssuer@dogus.edu.tr

Mine Pehlivan

Öğr. Gör.

Mine Pehlivan

mpehlivan@dogus.edu.tr

Nuray Ekşi

Öğr. Gör.

Nuray Ekşi

neksi@dogus.edu.tr

Yakup Sağıroğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Yakup Sağıroğlu

ysagiroglu@dogus.edu.tr

Aysel Sarı

Öğr. Gör.

Aysel Sarı

asari@dogus.edu.tr

Tülay Akbulak

Öğr. Gör.

Tülay Akbulak

takbulak@dogus.edu.tr

Eser Esra Atay

Öğr. Gör.

Eser Esra Atay

eatay@dogus.edu.tr

Şevki Kiremitçioğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Şevki Kiremitçioğlu

skiremitcioglu@dogus.edu.tr

Yasemin Ağaoğlu

Öğr. Gör.

Yasemin Ağaoğlu

yagaoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Nuray Kaya

Öğr. Gör.

Nuray Kaya

nkaya@dogus.edu.tr

#academician#