Hukuk Fakültesi

Akademik Kadro

Abdullah Dinçkol

Prof. Dr.

Abdullah Dinçkol

adinckol@dogus.edu.tr

Hamide Zafer

Prof. Dr.

Hamide Zafer

hzafer@dogus.edu.tr

Öner Eyrenci

Prof. Dr.

Öner Eyrenci

oeyrenci@dogus.edu.tr

İnci Kaner

Prof. Dr.

İnci Kaner

ikaner@dogus.edu.tr

Turan Yıldırım

Prof. Dr.

Turan Yıldırım

tyildirim@dogus.edu.tr

Arzu Arslan Ertürk

Dr.Öğr.Üyesi

Arzu Arslan Ertürk

aerturk@dogus.edu.tr

Nesrin Akın Sunay

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Nesrin Akın Sunay

nsunay@dogus.edu.tr

Orhan Kuzu

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Orhan Kuzu

okuzu@dogus.edu.tr

Sera Reyhani Yüksel

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Sera Reyhani Yüksel

ryuksel@dogus.edu.tr

Sevda Keskin

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Sevda Keskin

skeskin@dogus.edu.tr

Nazlı Hilal Çelik

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Nazlı Hilal Çelik

ncelik@dogus.edu.tr

Gülay Arslan Öncü

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Gülay Arslan Öncü

garslan@dogus.edu.tr

Derya Keskinci

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi

Derya Keskinci

dkeskinci@dogus.edu.tr

Ayşe Begüm Keleş Güven

Arş. Gör.

Ayşe Begüm Keleş Güven

akeles@dogus.edu.tr

Salih Önder Yeşiltepe

Doç.Dr.

Salih Önder Yeşiltepe

syesiltepe@dogus.edu.tr

Sami Özgür Memişoğlu

Arş. Gör. Dr.

Sami Özgür Memişoğlu

smemisoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Cihan Türker

Arş. Gör.

Cihan Türker

cihanturker@dogus.edu.tr

Nergis Kulaksızoğlu Mercan

Arş. Gör.

Nergis Kulaksızoğlu Mercan

nkulaksizoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Osman Serkan Gülfidan

Dr. Öğr.Üyesi

Osman Serkan Gülfidan

ogulfidan@dogus.edu.tr

Fatih Yurtbaşı

Arş. Gör.

Fatih Yurtbaşı

fyurtbasi@dogus.edu.tr

Buket Öz

Arş. Gör.

Buket Öz

buketoz@dogus.edu.tr

Nurhan Yaprak

Arş. Gör.

Nurhan Yaprak

nhaciibrahimoglu@dogus.edu.tr

N. Betül Yağcı

Arş. Gör.

N. Betül Yağcı

byagci@dogus.edu.tr

Simge Saraçoğlu

Arş. Gör.

Simge Saraçoğlu

ssaracoglu@dogus.edu.tr

Ayşe Ziyan

Arş. Gör.

Ayşe Ziyan

aziyan@dogus.edu.tr

Yağız Yavuz

Arş. Gör.

Yağız Yavuz

yyavuz@dogus.edu.tr

Yeliz Yücel

Arş. Gör.

Yeliz Yücel

yyucel@dogus.edu.tr

#academician#