Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinators

Institution Name Doğuş Üniversitesi/Dogus University
Erasmus Code TR ISTANBU12
Legal Representative Prof. Dr. Turgut Özkan, Rector
Web Page http://www.dogus.edu.tr
Address Dudullu Campus: Dudullu Osb Mah. Nato Yolu Cad. 265/ 1 Ümraniye / İstanbul
Çengelköy Campus: Bahçelievler Mh., Bosna Blv No: 140, 34680 Üsküdar / İstanbul
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator Ülker Tezkaç
E-mail utezkac@dogus.edu.tr
Phone 444 79 97
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
International Relations Asst. Prof. Üyesi Itır Toksöz itoksoz@dogus.edu.tr
Business Administration Prof. Dr. Nuri Gökhan Torlak ntorlak@dogus.edu.tr
Economics Asst. Prof. Suna Gönültaş sgonultas@dogus.edu.tr
International Trade and Business Asst. Prof. Mehmet Civelek mcivelek@dogus.edu.tr
Political Science and Public Administration Prof. Dr. Seda Ünsar sunsar@dogus.edu.tr
Management Information Systems Asst. Prof. Nurcan Gücüyenen Kaymak nkaymak@dogus.edu.tr
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
English Language and Literature Asst. Prof. Bülent Ayyıldızbayyildiz@dogus.edu.tr
Psychology Asst. Prof. Barkan Eskiilibeskiili@dogus.edu.tr
Communication Sciences Asst. Prof. Canan Arslan cananarslan@dogus.edu.tr
Sociology Asst. Prof. N. Beril Özer Tekin btekin@dogus.edu.tr
Turkish Language and Literature Asst. Prof. Başak Bitik bbitik@dogus.edu.tr
Faculty of Engineering
Computer Engineering Asst. Prof. Yasemin Bakır ybakir@dogus.edu.tr
Electronics and Communication Engineering Asst. Prof. Ayşegül Pekmezci apekmezci@dogus.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Asst. Prof. Özay Özaydın oozaydin@dogus.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Asst. Prof. Gürkan Günay ggunay@dogus.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Abdülkerim Okbaz aokbaz@dogus.edu.tr
Software Engineering Prof. Dr. Aynur Uysal auysal@dogus.edu.tr
Faculty of Law
Law Asst. Prof. Nesrin Akın nakin@dogus.edu.tr
Advanced Vocational School
Advanced Vocational School Lecturer Zehra Cansu Rendecizrendeci@dogus.edu.tr
Faculty of Art and Design
Visual Communication Design Asst. Prof. Eylem Özçimeneozcimen@dogus.edu.tr
Industrial Design Asst. Prof. Celal Arslan Özbiçer aozbicer@dogus.edu.tr
Gastronomy and Culinary Arts Lecturer Furkan Demirgül fdemirgul@dogus.edu.tr
Interior Architecture Lecturer Gayem Doğan gdogan@dogus.edu.tr
Architecture Asst. Prof. Ece Haklıdır Altınbaşak ealtinbasak@dogus.edu.tr
Acting Lecturer Elif Aydıneaydin@dogus.edu.tr
Textile and Fashion Design Asst. Prof. Başak Özkendercibozkenderci@dogus.edu.tr
Graphics (Turkish)
Asst. Prof. Mert Uçkanmuckan@dogus.edu.tr
Graphics (English)Asst. Prof. Begüm Gücükbgucuk@dogus.edu.tr